Pontifical Mission Societies

Antigonish To be announced  
Charlottetown To be announced  
Churchill-Hudson Bay Most Rev. Anthony Wieslaw Krótki, O.M.I. (204) 675-2252
Edmonton To be announced  
Grand Falls, NL To be announced  
Grouard-McLennan Deacon Reg Bouchard regrb@serbernet.com
Hearst-Moosonee To be announced  
Keewatin-Le Pas To be announced  
London Deacon David Robertson daverobertson@sympatico.ca
MacKenzie-Fort Smith To be announced  
Military Ordinariate To be announced  
Pembroke To be announced  
Peterborough Fr. Paul Massel frpaulmassel@peterboroughdiocese.org
Prince Albert Mr. Louis Hradecki officeprogramsmgr@padiocese.ca
Prince George To be announced  
Regina Rev. John Baptist Okai veritatispko@gmail.com
St. Catharines Rev. Chad Grennan frchadgrennan@gmail.com
Saint John, NB To be announced  
Saskatoon Rev. Raymond Senger (306) 382-7011
Sault Ste. Marie To be announced  
Thunder Bay Fr. Luigi Filippini luigi@tbaytel.net
Toronto Deacon Dominic Pullano dominic.pullano@sympatico.ca
Whitehorse To be announced  
Winnipeg Fr. Dominic Yuen domdyuen@mymts.net
 

Society for the Propagation of the Faith / Society of St. Peter the Apostle

Calgary To be announced  
Cornerbrook/Labrador Fr. Lee Lainey llainey@nf.sympatico.ca
Halifax To be announced  
Hamilton To be announced  
Kamloops Rev. Peter Hoan Nguyen frpeter@telus.net
Kingston Deacon Blaine Barclay bbarclay31@me.com
Nelson Fr. Patrick Monette pmonette@shaw.ca
Ottawa-Cornwall (English) To be announced  
St. John’s, NL Sr. Rosemary Ryan, RSM rryan@bellaliant.com
Vancouver Rev. Pablo Santa Maria chancery@rcav.org
Victoria Mr. Glen Palahicky glenpalahicky@gmail.com
 

Holy Childhood Association

Calgary Rev. Brian Hubka (403) 218-5517
Halifax To be announced  
Hamilton Miss Rosanna E. Golino rosanna.golino@sympatico.ca
Kamloops Rev. Peter Hoan Nguyen frpeter@telus.net
Kingston Deacon Blaine Barclay bbarclay31@me.com
Nelson To be announced  
Ottawa-Cornwall (English) To be announced  
Prince George Ms. Terri Haynal thaynal@cispg.ca
St. John’s, NL Sr. Rosemary Ryan, RSM rryan@bellaliant.com
Vancouver Sr. Corazon Beboso, FMA fmacora@gmail.com
Victoria Mr. Glen Palahicky glenpalahicky@gmail.com
 

Last Updated: July 13, 2021

Featured Video

View more
  • Donate to St. Peter the Apostle

Missions Today

View more

Pope Francis

www.vatican.va